Photos: QC Annual Meeting & Dinner - 2015

QC Members, the Board of Directors, and QC staff gathered at our Annual Meeting & Dinner on September 17th at Maple Hill Farm Inn in Hallowell. Attendees enjoyed an evening of networking, voted in the Board election, and heard an update on QC's work over the past year from Executive Director Lisa Letourneau. Rounding out the evening was a lively keynote address and Q & A session on successful community interventions for cardiovascular health from the team behind the Franklin Cardiovascular Health Program - Daniel Onion, MD, MPH; Sandra Record, RN; David Dixon, MD; Roderick Prior, MD, and N. Burgess Record, MD.

The following QC Board Members were re-elected for another term:

  • Greg Bowers, Maine Behavioral Health Care (Provider – Behavioral Health)
  • Lynn Duby (Consumer)
  • Richard Freeman, Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems (Provider)
  • Dan L’Heureux, Town of China (Consumer)
  • Jess Maurer, Maine Association of Area Agencies on Aging (Public Sector)
  • Jenny Rottman, Environmental Health Strategy Center (Consumer)
  • Andrew Webber, Maine Health Management Coalition (Employer)


Photos by Georges Nashan Photography
Click photos to enlarge